Cart 0 items: $0.00



At Carlson Vineyards, we design our Wine Clubs exclusively for those who love to share, explore and experience Colorado wine for themselves. There is no fee to join and no annual membership fee; you simply commit to 1 year of Wine Club releases, after which you may cancel at any time. Club orders are spaced throughout the year with suggested wines at each allocation based on new releases and seasonal flavors. You can omit shipping costs by picking up your club order at either tasting room location, and best yet, you can customize the wines you receive!


Current Wine Club Members

Click HERE to log in and edit your next club order.

The pick-list will be available 30 days prior to club processing.


Member Benefits:


Discounted flights or glasses of wine at either tasting room

Exclusive invitations to Wine Club members only events, plus first priority to ticketed events

Access to new releases and Club exclusive wines

Discounts on all purchases made online or at our Tasting Rooms

E-newsletters with tasting notes, pairing suggestions, and winery happenings


Sign up today - your benefits will begin immediately. Just select the club that best fits your lifestyle and start enjoying your member perks. Cheers!


If you do not currently have an account with us simply click on the Join Now button and log in as a guest. You will then be asked to create your account while joining the club.


** By clicking JOIN NOW you are acknowledging that you have read and understand the terms of the Wine Club Membership Policies. **

PLEASE READ: Membership Policies

Important : All shipped orders must be received and signed for by someone 21 years of age or older. Any arrangements made after the order is shipped are the responsibility of the Club Member.

Club membership in CV3, CV6, and CV12 is limited to areas that we can ship via UPS Ground. Currently we are shipping only to the following locations: Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida (only approved zip codes), Minnesota, Missouri, Oregon, Washington, Wisconsin, Texas, and the District of Columbia.